Members give freely
to other members!

We enjoy what we do
and you will too!.

Members Ready For Action!

Here's the Team 2016 - 2017

President, Doug Ramezane                         


Steve Nutting, 1st VP                                               

Kevin Johnson, 2nd VP

Dennis Gerber, 3rd VP

Immediate Past president, Jose Rodriguez

Tim Musselman, Secretary                       

John Lochner, Treasurer

Paul Grabeel, Lion Tamer

Jan Morris, Tail Twister


Mary Ellen Graham, 1 Year director

Dennis Shrader

Carla Nespole

Shannon Impey, 2 Year director 

Pat Mahoney

Connie Diesner    

Clyde Nunes,  3 Year Director

Morgan Lopez

Jim Barth                                                           

Branch Club 

Kathleen Meade, Branch President

Nancy Musselman, Secretary

Mike Moresco, Liaison

Leo Club

Carla Nespole, Lions Club advisor



The 2015-2016 President and Board of Directors


Mike Moresco